Logo Mercier vanderninden

Onze experten

Contactgegevens van ons kantoor in:

Filter ook op locatie:

Relatiebeheerders

ADRIEN DE MARNIX
Adrien De Marnix
Relationship Manager
a.demarnix@mvam.be
ANTOINE CRISCENZO
ANTOINE CRISCENZO
Relationship Manager
a.criscenzo@mvam.be
BEATRIJS DE MEULDER
Beatrijs De Meulder
Relationship Manager
b.demeulder@mvam.be
CHRISTOPHE CALLENS
Christophe Callens
Relationship Manager
c.callens@mvam.be
DIDIER VANDOORNE
Didier Vandoorne
Relationship Manager
d.vandoorne@mvam.be
FERNAND VANDERSTRAETEN
Fernand Vanderstraeten
Relationship Manager
f.vanderstraeten@mvam.be
HUBERT GREINDL
Hubert Greindl
Relationship Manager
h.greindl@mvam.be
LILLY GOEZU
Lilly Goezu
Relationship Manager
l.goezu@mvam.be
MARC VAN GOETHEM
Marc Van Goethem
Relationship Manager
m.vangoethem@mvam.be
PHILIPPE MONTENS
Philippe Montens
Relationship Manager
p.montens@mvam.be
THIBAULT COLLIN
Thibault Collin
Relationship Manager
t.collin@mvam.be
THOMAS VANDERLINDEN
Thomas Vanderlinden
Managing Partner
t.vanderlinden@mvam.be
TIM CASTEELS
Tim Casteels
Relationship Manager
t.casteels@mvam.be
VINCENT DE PRET
Vincent De Pret
Managing Partner
v.depret@mvam.be
VINCENT LAHY
Vincent Lahy
Relationship Manager
v.lahy@mvam.be