Logo Mercier vanderninden

Onze experten

Contactgegevens van ons kantoor in:

Filter ook op locatie:

filter-teams-nl

Office Team

Catherine Roels
Catherine Roels
Private banker support
c.roels@mvam.be
Christophe Gross
Christophe Gross
Client Relations
c.gross@mvam.be
Damienne Verhoeven
Damienne Verhoeven
Private banker support
d.verhoeven@mvam.be
avatar-frederique
FRÉDÉRIQUE ERNST
Office Support
f.ernst@mvam.be
Hélène
Hélène Steyaert
Client Relations
h.steyaert@mvam.be
Inge De Greve
Inge De Greve
Client Relations
i.degreve@mvam.be
Isabelle Fensie
Isabelle Fensie
Risk Officer
i.fensie@mvam.be
Joan Drayton
Joan Drayton
Private banker support
j.drayton@mvam.be
Kristel
Kristel Claes
Receptionist
k.claes@mvam.be
avatar-laetitia
Laetitia Bastin
Receptionist
l.bastin@mvam.be
avatar-laura
Laura Heemeryck
Client Relations
l.heemeryck@mvam.be
Marie Emilie De Keukeleere
Marie-emilie De Keukeleere
Client Relations
m.dekeukeleere@mvam.be
Werner Cuypers
Werner Cuypers
Office Support
w.cuypers@mvam.be