Logo Mercier Vanderlinden

Our experts

Contact details of our office in:

Also filter by location:

Office Team

CAROLE DIELTIËNS
Carole Dieltiëns
Chief Operating Officer
c.dieltiens@mvam.be
CATHERINE ROELS
Catherine Roels
Private banker support
c.roels@mvam.be
CHRISTOPHE GROSS
Christophe Gross
Marketing & external communication
c.gross@mvam.be
DAMIENNE VERHOEVEN
Damienne Verhoeven
Private banker support
d.verhoeven@mvam.be
Frédérique Ernst
FRÉDÉRIQUE ERNST
Office Support
f.ernst@mvam.be
Hélène
Hélène Steyaert
Client Relations
h.steyaert@mvam.be
INGE DE GREVE
Inge De Greve
Client Relations
i.degreve@mvam.be
ISABELLE CARÊME
Isabelle Carême
Management Office Executive
i.careme@mvam.be
ISABELLE FENSIE
Isabelle Fensie
Risk Officer
i.fensie@mvam.be
JOAN DRAYTON
Joan Drayton
Private banker support
j.drayton@mvam.be
Kristel
Kristel Claes
Receptionist
k.claes@mvam.be
LAETITIA BASTIN
Laetitia Bastin
Receptionist
l.bastin@mvam.be
LAURA HEEMERYCK
Laura Heemeryck
Client Relations
l.heemeryck@mvam.be
MARIE-EMILIE DE KEUKELEERE
Marie-emilie De Keukeleere
Client Relations
m.dekeukeleere@mvam.be
MICHEL VANDERVEKEN
Michel Vanderveken
Receptionist
m.vanderveken@mvam.be
WERNER CUYPERS
Werner Cuypers
Office Support
w.cuypers@mvam.be