Logo Mercier Vanderlinden

Our experts

Contact details of our office in:

Also filter by location:

Erwin Schoeters not in this photo

Board of Directors

THOMAS VANDERLINDEN
Thomas Vanderlinden
Managing Partner
t.vanderlinden@mvam.be
CHARLES VELGE
Charles Velge
Independent Director
c.velge@mvam.be
WENDY WINKELHUIJZEN
Wendy Winkelhuijzen
Director
w.winkelhuijzen@vanlanschotkempen.com
RICHARD BRUENS
Richard Bruens
Director
r.bruens@vanlanschotkempen.com
WILLY DURON
Willy Duron
Chairman
willy.duron@skynet.be
FREDERIC VAN DOOSSELAERE
Frédéric Van Doosselaere
Managing Partner
f.vandoosselaere@mvam.be
ERWIN SCHOETERS
Erwin Schoeters
Director
erwin.schoeters@vanlanschot.be